Butternut Squash Black Bean Burritos

One Small Vegan

I’ve mentioned in a few posts before that I had made a batch of burritos to keep in the freezer for quick meals. While they were pretty good for a first try, they were made before I started this blog, so I didn’t take photos or really write anything down. And, I knew I could make better ones.

Well, as promised, I’ve made another batch of burritos for the freezer and I have the recipe for you this time.

100_3857

These are definitely an improvement on my last ones. They have a smoky chipotle heat that pairs great with the sweet creaminess of butternut squash. The combination of black beans and butternut squash was inspired by these Black Bean and Butternut Squash Burritos, but the recipe is my own.

I know burritos usually have rice in them, but I chose not to include it in these. I’m sure it would…

View original post 732 more words

One thought on “Butternut Squash Black Bean Burritos

  1. Wheat was cultivated in Western Asia, Europe and North Africa.
    Food abundant in saturated fat such as butter, cream, and animal excess
    fat are examples of foodstuff that we try to refrain from today.

    Serve eggs together with the grilled asparagus and capsicum.

Leave a Reply

