Breakfast Chocolate Pudding

Ingredients:

  • 19 ounces silken tofu (I used Trader Joe’s brand – any brand will work)
  • 2 Tbsp raw cacao powder (I used the Navitas Naturals brand)
  • 3-4 Tbsp agave syrup
  • 1-2 Tbsp light coconut milk
  • 1/4 tsp pink salt
  • fresh fruit: I added fresh organic raspberries and one sliced banana.

Directions:

  • Add all the ingredients to your blender. I use my Vitamix.
  • Blend and serve! You can also make this ahead of time and chill in fridge until ready to serve.

Source: Healthy Happy Life

Leave a Reply

